Several tabs were opened and I closed all randomly except 1. After that, I clicked on + sign and opened another tab. In the new tab I clicked on thumbnail of youtube.com (my credentials were already saved by chrome.). I noticed that first tab's heading got changed and it was pointing to "YouTube - ...".
Also, I am trying to upload screen shot of 12 KB gif file but this site is not allowing me, showing warning messages.