It kinda bugs me that when I close the last tab in the browser, it closes the entire browser and still remembers the last tab I had open. I personally don't think it should close the browser at all, and just open a new tab, but I could deal with it closing the browser so long as it doesn't remember what tab it was and just opens a new tab next time.
I'd rather not turn the option off, so other than that (and other than hitting the + before closing the last tab and the browser, cause I always forget..) is there a fix for this at all?
Probably not but I just wanted to make sure. :]